Hello fellow Members of The Guild!

In case you didn't hear, we are holding a FREE workshop, open to all, today! πŸ˜€πŸŽ‰ ...In the workshop, Tarot Author, Teacher and Deck-Creator Pamela Steele will be discussing Tarot Birth Cards and Soul Cards!

We will be calculating our own in the workshop and discovering how we can use this for ourselves, with family & friends, and even for paying client, to create added value!

WHEN: Sunday, September 18th, 2022
WHERE: Live, via Zoom!
TIME:Β 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern (U.S.) / 9pm London (U.K.)

Use this link to Join us for the Workshop: https://bit.ly/zoom09182022

The Zoom Meeting (linked above) will open 20 minutes before start time. Feel free to come in a bit early, get situated, and we can have a "Meet and Greet"!

....If you can't make the Live workshop, don't worry ...it will be recorded, and made available on the Tarot Guild website, and our YouTube Channel...! πŸ˜€ πŸ’œ

Pamela is also a Member of the Tarot Guild Staff, and you can find her on the website at: Pamela.TheTarotGuild.com

10812380476?profile=RESIZE_400x

In other News, Tarot Guild Member & Certied Tarot Master, Author and Deck-Creator Maria G Maas has launched a *new radio show: "The Angelic View", on our Psychic Talk Radio Network!

Be sure to catch today's episode, as she is interviewing the FABulous BonnieΒ Cehovet, who synchronisticallyΒ just happens to be the author of: Tarot, Birth Cards, and You: Keys to Empowering YourselfΒ ...the subject of today's workshop!!

Listen to the episode, after 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern, here: PsychicTalk.net/Radio09182022

10815595462?profile=RESIZE_400x

*Now Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays!

I am excited to announce, along with my co-host Mary Brown, that our "Tarot Today LIVE" show will be airing, LIVE, now three days a week!

Originally "Tarot Today Radio", our show has been bringing you the World of Tarot for 12 years now, as a live radio show and podcast. Recently, however, we have begun Live Video Streaming our show to YouTube, Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter, as well as simulcasting on BlogTalkRadio!

Tarot IS a visual medium afterall, so going-video just made sense! On our shows we "Talk Tarot", covering various aspects of Tarot, Numerology and more ...as well as bringing you amazing interviews with the top Tarot authors, deck-creators and teachers, world-wide!

In addition, we field your Questions about Tarot, Numerology, Crystals, The Law of Attraction, Psychic Development, spirituality, and more! ....and, you can Call-In: 714-816-4628 for a FREE Mini-Reading, or request one, from the "comments" section, on our YouTube Live, during the broadcast!

Catch our shows Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.) ...Simply go to our YouTube channel at show time:

www.TarotToday.Live

.....Look for the YouTube Live at the top of the page, click on it to enter, and join us in the "comments"! ..If you don't see the Live right away, "refresh" the page for it to appear.Β 

10808401461?profile=RESIZE_400x

If you already enjoy our Mini-Readings on the Shows, you're going to LOVE booking a full "Tag-Team" session with us! ...Now you can have a full-length session, with both Mary and I. Imagine joining two master practitioners, together on a private, intimate live video-conference / call with you, answering your questions! Book Now at:Β TagTeam.TarotToday.Live

10795952897?profile=RESIZE_400x

Hope to see you at the Workshop today!
Bright Blessings ALL,
~ Dax β˜•οΈ πŸŽ™ πŸ’œ 🀠

Dax.TheTarotGuild.com

Β 

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Groups