Home

Watch Anytime - Dax & Mary's First LIVE Video Simulcast!: 🎙💜 🥳 ⤵️

Catch the "Watch Party" REPLAY anytime! 🎙 🎉 Exclusive, Behind the Scenes Tour: Historical Tarot Exhibition in Finalborgo, Italy! 💜 🥳 ⤵️

Activity

Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH posted a video
On this Episode of “Tarot Today LIVE”, 🎙 Hosts Mary Brown and Dax Carlisle held Open Lines, and offered FREE Tarot Readings for their Callers! …Plus, they chatted about our recent Tarot Exhibit Tour, and more Fun Tarot Stuff! 😎 💜 This was the first…
yesterday
Sharon Algoe Miller and Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH are now friends
yesterday
Sharonah Rapseik is going to 🎙 Talkin’ Tarot Exhibitions and More, plus Open Lines & FREE Readings!
yesterday
Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH posted a blog post
On this Episode of “Magic Universe”, 🎙 Host Sharonah Rapseik welcomes her Special Guest: Dina Berrin! ….plus, Open Lines & Free Tarot Readings in the 2nd half of the show!
Join us Sunday, August 28th
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm…
Friday
Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH posted an event

Aug 28, 2022 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

World-Wide Online ....BlogTalkRadio

Friday
Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH posted a blog post
On this Episode of “Tarot Today LIVE”, 🎙 Hosts Mary Brown and Dax Carlisle welcome their Special Guest: Certified Tarot Reader and Guild Member Ellie The Moonchild! ....Plus taking your Calls for Open Lines and FREE Tarot Readings! 💜🤠📻
We will be…
Friday
Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH posted an event

Aug 20, 2022 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

World-Wide Online ....BlogTalkRadio

Friday
Dax Carlisle, CTM, CCH posted a video
Mary Brown and Dax Carlisle hosted a LIVE "Watch Party"! 👉 Mary's interview with Esotericism in Art Historian and Tarot Maestro Giordano Berti, with an exclusive, behind the scenes, tour of the "Tarot: Game, Divination, Magic. Historical Exhibition"…
Thursday
More…

Quick Links:

Groups