Tarot Today LIVE!

Tarot Today Radio is *Now:

"Tarot Today LIVE"!

...Hosted by Tarot Guild Founder Dax Carlisle, and Mary Brown, VP & Director of Communications, Tarot Today airs on Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays, at: 11am Pacific Time (US) / 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern / 7pm London (UK)!

Now Live-Video Streamed on Zoom, Our Facebook Page, Our Facebook Group, LinkedIn, Twitter, YouTube ...and Simulcasted on BlogTalkRadio!

"Subscribe" to our YouTube Channel, and click the πŸ”” bell icon, to be alerted about all of our LIVE episodes and other content:

www.TarotToday.Live

Bringing You The World of Tarot! ....Your favorite Tarot-Topics, Book & Deck Reviews, interviews with your favorite Tarot Experts, Authors, Deck Creators and Teachers, along with information on Certification, Guild News, as well as Mini-Readings, Live On-Air, for our Listeners/ Viewers!

Live Call-In to our Shows: During our LIVE video streams & radio simulcast, you can Call In to talk with us!

714-816-4628

...Open Lines, whatever is on your mind, Questions about Tarot, Numerology, and more ...Plus, you can request a FREE Mini-Reading! ...You can also chat with us and other viewers, and even request a Mini-Reading, right from the comments on the LIVE, on our YouTube channel, linked above!

Now in Our 13th Year!

Tarot Today was our very First radio show, and premiered on January 20th, 2010! We are featured on the Psychic Talk Radio Network, broadcast LIVE on Blog Talk Radio, the largest internet radio platform, and distributed as a Podcast on iTunes, Spreaker, Google Play, PodBean, as well as most of your favorite podcast outlets...

Feel free to contact us, and share your ideas for the Show! ....Interviews you'd like to hear ....Topics you'd like to hear discussed, or any suggestions you may have! ...Plus our exclusive "Psychic Spin" segment, the last Saturday of each month!

Discover Upcoming Episodes and Past Shows:

You'll find upcoming episodes at: TheTarotGuild.com/Events

Past Episodes can be found in Our Videos Section: TheTarotGuild.com/Videos ...and on our YouTube Channel

 

If you enjoy our free Mini-Readings on our "Tarot Today" shows, now you can book a Private Session with us, together on a live call! ...We will be using Numerology, Tarot, Oracle Cards, Life Coaching, and Chakra Reading ...and be able to spend a lot more time with you, than we can on a 2-minute call, on the shows!

...Typically running about 40 minutes, these sessions offer plenty of time to get deep into any of your Questions: ...Life Purpose, Business, Love, Career, Relationships?

 

Quick Links:

Groups