• May 22, 2022 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Location: Live via Zoom Meeting!
  • Latest Activity: May 22

Use Tarot and your intuition to gain insight into your dreams. Learn fascinating and easy methods to interpret your dreams and understand the deeper meaning of signs and symbols in your dreams. Join us for this Fun 🎉 and informative workshop, with the FABulous Brenda Elizabeth! 😃 💜

Brenda is the creator of the Mystery's Halloween Lenormand and Rainbow Bridge Lenormand, and was our Guest on Tarot Today Radio, on November 20th, and you can catch that episode anytime at: Replay November 20th, 2021

WHEN: Sunday, May 22nd

TIME: 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain /
3pm Central / 4pm Eastern (U.S.) /
9pm London (U.K.)

WHERE: Live via Zoom Meeting!

Members, you will find the Zoom Access Link to attend on the private premium members group, on this Page:

ZOOM ACCESS LINK PAGE

If you are not a Member yet, be sure to visit: Join.TheTarotGuild.com .....and Join Now, for Instant Access! 

It's Just $1 per month (billed annually - $12). You will receive access to this workshop, as well as ALL of our workshops, and other exclusive events, ALL year long!

The BEST Deal in the World of Tarot...!

💜 👍🏼 😎 ☕️

NOTE: This and all of our Workshops are recorded for you, if you can't join us live, or wish to watch them again!

 

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Comments

  • I hope this will be recorded and sent out...

    Thanks

  • I am a premium member but the link does not provide me access to the class that is going on now. I wants me to rejoin as a premium member.

     

This reply was deleted.