Tarot Today Radio!

"Tarot Today Radio" RETURNS for 2020!

We have been broadcasting non-stop since January 20th, 2010 ...with our very first Radio Show: Tarot Today Radio!  ...and we have just entered our 11th year! ...with our 10th Anniversary, in January 2020! ....If you missed our Anniversary Show, be sure to check it out at: https://thetarotguild.com/videos/radio01192020

With our recent 15th Anniversary of The Tarot Guild, and the launch of the *New Website, which is built on the same platform (Ning) that our 1st website was, we thought it was very apropos to bring back our 1st ever radio show!

Tarot Today Radio is hosted by Tarot Guild Founder Dax Carlisle, and Mary Brown, VP for Certification. Tarot Today airs on Saturdays, at: 11am Pacific Time (US) / 2pm Eastern / 7p London (UK)!

We will be discussing anything and everything Tarot! ....Your favorite Tarot-Topics, Book & Deck Reviews, interviews with your favorite Tarot Experts, Authors, Deck Creators and Teachers, along with information on Certification, Guild News, as well as Mini-Readings, Live On-Air, for our Listeners!

Feel free to contact us, and share your ideas for the Show! ....Interviews you'd like to hear ....Topics you'd like to hear discussed, or any suggestions you may have!

Discover Upcoming Episodes and Past Shows:

You'll find upcoming episodes at: TheTarotGuild.com/Events

Past Episodes can be found in Our Videos Section: TheTarotGuild.com/Videos

 

Activity

Dax Carlisle posted a video
yesterday
Dax Carlisle posted a video
yesterday
Dax Carlisle posted a blog post
yesterday
Kay Oates posted a status
Hoping for a financial break today!!!!! Send good positive vibes
Friday
More…