10586873889?profile=RESIZE_584x

For beginning Readers – or when you have to make a decision FAST with not a lot of pondering time – the Three Card Option is the #1 Go-To Spread. But there’s a lot more to three-card spreads than past-present-future. There are always options, choices, and three different ways to look at a situation.

And the more you can think outside the box, the more useful a three card spread can be. Join Certified Tarot Master Corbie Mitleid for a fast and informative session that will show you why three cards “ain’t just” what you think! ...Join us LIVE, via Zoom Meeting, on Sunday, June 26th!
💜 👍🏼 😎 ☕️ 

TIME: 1pm Pacific, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm Eastern (U.S.), 9pm London (U.K.)
WHERE: Live, via Zoom Meeting...

Members, you'll find the Zoom Access Link, on this Page:

ZOOM ACCESS LINK PAGE

If you are not a Member yet, be sure to visit: Join.TheTarotGuild.com .....and Join Now, for Instant Access! 

It's Just $1 per month (billed annually - $12). You will receive access to this workshop, as well as ALL of our workshops, and other exclusive events, ALL year long!

The BEST Deal in the World of Tarot...!

💜 👍🏼 😎 ☕️

NOTE: This and all of our Workshops are recorded for you, if you can't join us live, or wish to watch them again!

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Groups