HAPPY TURKEY DAY!!
🎉 🦃 💜

Wishing all of our USA Members a Happy Thanksgiving! ....We're not doing the whole, big turkey this year... Just the Breast ...But with all of the "fixings"! ....Yummmm 😃

 

Black Friday / Cyber Monday!

Yes! ....It's That time of year again! As a "tech geek", 🤓 Black Friday is actually the real holiday we're looking forward too 😉 hehehe! 😆

Well, we're NOT disappointing at The Tarot Guild! ....Our Black Friday / Cyber Monday Sale is always our best prices of the year, on our Courses, Membership, Professional Reader Certification, Readings, Numerology Reports, and so on....

The Specials: Membership is Just $1 for a whole year! (reg. $12) ...Our Tarot by The Numbers™ Course is Just $78 right NOW! (reg. $297) ...All levels of Certification are Just $67! (Half-OFF!) ...Full Readings/Coaching Sessions Just $47! (Save $50) ...The Life Coaching Certification Course is Just $39! (Half-OFF!) ...Full Custom Numerology Reports are Just $27 each!

Find out all te Details and Grab these Deals at:

bit.ly/TGBlackFriday2022

10890408297?profile=RESIZE_584x

 

"Psychic Spin" Segment on Our LIVE, Saturday!
...Is This The End of Twitter?!

Join us this Saturday (November 26th) for our "Tarot Today LIVE" YouTube video livestream and BlogTalk Radio Simulcast! In our "Psychic Spin" segment, we will be asking The Tarot, "...Is this The End of Twitter??!"

Mary Brown and I will also be taking your Calls, and chatting with you during the show, in the Chat on YouTube Live, answering your Quesions and ofering FREE Mini-Readings!

Show Time is: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Join us on the LIVE here: https://youtu.be/mZUZv3zXHAI

👉 Call in at: 714-816-4628

10891053655?profile=RESIZE_584x

 

Crafting the Best Questions for Tarot!
...FREE Workshop!

We have a FREE Workshop, "Crafting the Best Questions for Tarot!", scheduled for Sunday, December 18th! ...How do you guide your clients to the most helpful inquiry?

The Workshop will be held via Zoom Meeting, at 1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern (U.S.)... Everyone is invited! Find out more and grab the Access Link here:

bit.ly/FreeWorkshop12182022

10889634874?profile=RESIZE_584x

 

99 Deep Questions for The Tarot!

Meanwhile, check out my article: "99 Deep Questions for The Tarot!" that references a great article, by Sarah Regan, from MindBodyGreen.com, with a host of Deep Questions to ask The Tarot....

 

I hope to see you at our upcoming events! 🎉
Bright Blessings,
~ Dax  ☕️ 🤠 💜

Dax.TheTarotGuild.com

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Activity

Tara Graves is now a member of The Tarot Guild
2 hours ago
Tarot Channels liked Mary Brown's profile
6 hours ago
Tarot Channels liked Dax Carlisle's profile
6 hours ago
Tarot Channels liked Sharonah Rapseik's profile
6 hours ago
More…