Hello Members and Tarot Lovers!

News Update - June 9th, 2023

🏳️‍🌈 😎 First, a Big Shout-Out to all of our LGBTQ2S+ Members and Friends - Happy Pride! 😃 🏳️‍🌈 There's LOT going on this month! It's "Summer", and Pride Month, as well as my Birthday 🎂🎉🥳, on June 16th! 

....And this Weekend! ....a FREE Workshop / Panel Discussion, Tarot Radio Shows, and our YouTube Live! ....Be sure to check it all out below:


 

Pride Month / Birthday Blow-Out!

Speaking of my Birthday and Pride Month, for the month of June, I am having a Big Blow-Out Sale! HUGE savings on Memberships, including my course and certification free, as well as Private Tarot Readings, Numerology Reports and more!

Please check it out here:

tinyurl.com/juneblowoutsale2023

11609884688?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

Pros Get Certified!

Professional Tarot Reader and Advisors, get your CTR Professional Reader Certification here at The Guild!

NOTE: You do not have to take our Course! ...Any Premium (Pro) or Lifetime Member of The Guild can apply at anytime! 

Application is FREE for Lifetime Members and two payments of $67 for Premium Members. To get started, just go to the Private Premium Members Group or Lifetime Members Group, and click on the "Certification" Tab.

Not a Member yet? Visit: TheTarotGuild.com/Join ...for more information and to JOIN TODAY! ...For more information on Certification, visit: TheTarotGuild.com/Certification

10299510481?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

Welcome New Members! 🎉💜

A BIG Shout-Out to our *Newest Members: DanielleMarkSarahYunXuan WangApril McCarthy (Lifetime Member), Ellen EastonHolly Sue Manheimkevin rodriquezand Tracey Taylor! ...WELCOME To "The Guild"! 👍 😃 👋🏻 💚

11606064268?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

"Tarot Today" YouTube Live!

Join us for our next YouTube LIVE and Radio Simulcast! ....This Saturday, June 10th! These weekly Shows are a great opportunity to hangout with other Tarot Lovers, Tarot Guild Staff Members, Professional Readers and Students!

Join in the Live Chat, on YouTube, and watch the show. Get a FREE Mini-Reading, and ask any question you have about Tarot in general, Numerology, The Tarot Guild, our website platform, becoming a Member, Professional Tarot Reader Certification, and a lot more!

The Show starts at: 11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 7pm London -- Visit here for more information and how to join us and also Call-In to the show:

https://bit.ly/live06102023

11152790056?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

Jen Sankey!
"Stardust Wanderer Tarot"!

This Sunday, June 11th, host Sharonah Rapseik welcomes her Special Guest: Tarot Author & Deck Creator Jen Sankey! They will be discussing Jen's Stardust Wanderer Tarot and lots more cool Tarot stuff!

The Show starts at: 11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 7pm London -- Visit here for more information and how to join us and also Call-In to the show:

https://bit.ly/radio06112023

11151846684?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

FREE Workshop, Sunday,
June 11th!

Our next FREE Workshop is coming up: Setting Professional Boundaries! ...This will be a panel discussion with members of the Tarot Guild Staff, Professional Members, and Students. Everyone is invited! It will be held Live, via Zoom, and recorded for those who can't attend Live, or want to re-watch it!

Join us Sunday, June 11th, at: 1pm Los Angeles / 2pm Denver / 3pm Amarillo / 4pm New York / 9pm London -- Visit here for more information and to grab the Zoom Access Link:

https://bit.ly/workshop06112023

11129824092?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

Previous and Upcoming Workshops!

You can watch, or re-watch, our previous FREE Workshops, plus discover upcoming ones, here:

https://bit.ly/TarotWorkshops

Lots of fantastic information! ....We are also seeking Your Input! ...Let us know what your biggest hurdles are, learning Tarot, Numerology, or starting / growing your Tarot Business! We'd love to hear your suggestions for Topics you'd like us to cover in upcoming Workshops! 

Suggestions for Topics for our Tarot Radio Shows and YouTube Lives, video tutorials, guests you'd like to see interviewed, decks reviewed, etc. are ALL also welcome!

Send me a Message from my Page at:

www.Dax.TheTarotGuild.com


 

"Tarot Today" Summer Break!

With all that is going on, Mary and I will be taking a short Summer Break from our "Tarot Today" YouTube Lives & Radio Simulcasts each Saturday. There will be no show on Saturdays: June 17th, 24th, and July 1st. We will return with *New Live Shows on Saturday, July 8th!

https://tinyurl.com/SummerBreak2023

11396056096?profile=RESIZE_400x


The Enchanted World of Amy Zerner and Monte Farber!

Mark you Calendars! 📆 Sunday, June 25th, host Sharonah Rapseik welcomes her Special Guests: Amy Zerner and Monte Farber! This prolific husband and wife team has been putting out FABulous Tarot & Oracle decks, Books, Enchanted Spellboards, and other products for decades!

Sharonah will be chatting with them about their “Enchanted World“, and the documentary film coming out about them! …Plus FREE Tarot Readings in the 2nd half of the show!

The Show starts at: 11am Los Angeles / 12pm Denver / 1pm Amarillo / 2pm New York / 7pm London -- Visit here for more information and how to join us and also Call-In to the show:

https://bit.ly/radio06252023

11420660659?profile=RESIZE_400x


 

We look forward to seeing you at one of our Live Events!

Bright Blessings,
~ Dax   ☕️ 🤠 💜

Dax.TheTarotGuild.com

11129434063?profile=RESIZE_584x

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links: