Howdy Members and Tarot Lovers! 🤠 💜 🎉

Lot's going on at The Guild!

....A BIG Welcome to our newest Members: Jonny ArkadeSharon LambVanessa C RojasMaggie Brooks (Premium Member), Ruby RooMaricruz Melo, and Nguyen Thi Binh Yen 💜 😎 🥳

FREE Workshop! Join us, Sunday, March 12th: Settting Professional Boundaries! Live via Zoom (and recorded) ...1pm Los Angeles, 2pm Denver, 3pm Amarillo, 4pm New York, 7pm London

Visit: https://thetarotguild.com/news/workshop03122023

10993557077?profile=RESIZE_400x

Check out previous Workshops and discover upcoming ones at: https://bit.ly/TarotWorkshops

The Life Coaching Course we have recommended for the past 10+ years to our Professional Members is 95%-OFF right now! This is a great Foundation for Tarot Advisors and ANY modality working with clients!

👉 https://bit.ly/LifeCoachCourse39

10993436491?profile=RESIZE_400x

In case you missed it:

Watch Anytime! Dax LIVE! 🎙 .....Talkin' Tarot! ...4 & 8 of Cups, 6 Day Energy, Live Chat, Readings: https://bit.ly/replay03062023

Listen Anytime! 🎙 Special Guest: Certified Angel Practitioner™, and Master Life Coach Ginger Garvey-Stair! ...on "The Angelic View" with Maria G Maas: https://bit.ly/replay03052023

Watch Anytime! Mary & Dax LIVE! 🎙 Readings, Ace of Pentacles, Messages from Heaven Oracle: https://bit.ly/replay03042023

Listen Anytime! 🎙 Crystal Guest Lepidolite and an Interview with “Travelers” author Donald Altman: https://bit.ly/replay03022023

Listen Anytime! 🎙 Tarot and Palmistry! ...with Special Guest: James Divine: https://bit.ly/replay02262023

Upcoming....

👉 https://www.youtube.com/live/x-Xst3qdCiA

Join us for our next YouTube LIVE! "Tarot Today" with Mary Brown and myself (Dax), this Saturday, March 11th! 11am Los Angeles, 2pm New York, 7pm London....

Live simulcast on Psychic Talk Radio. This is a great opportunity to hang out with us and other Members and Tarot Lovers, world-wide! Ask any questions you have about Tarot, Numerology, The Guild, Professional Tarot Reader Certification, our Course and more....

Plus Live Chat on the YouTube Live and FREE Readings too! Call in at: 714-816-4628

10993567883?profile=RESIZE_400x

👉 https://bit.ly/radio03122023

....and join us Sunday, March 12th, before the Workshop, for "Magic Universe", with Sharonah Rapseik! Her special guest will be animal communicator Julie Ulrich! ...Bring your Pets and Call In!

10993569479?profile=RESIZE_400x

Professional Tarot Reader Certification, Course...

Our Lifetime Membership INCLUDES your Professional Tarot Reader Certification (CTR), 50%-OFF higher levels of certification, our Tarot & Numerology Course, and you are Paid-Up-For-Life! 

...and get started for as low as $78 today! 
👉 https://bit.ly/TarotGuildLifetime

10927113861?profile=RESIZE_400x

Already a Premium Member?

Upgrade to the Lifetime Membership, and be Paid-Up-For-Life, certification included, course included, 50% discount on higher levels of certification ALL for Just $99.99! 

This Special is for current Premium Members, and you will find the LINK for the Special at the top of the Private Premium Members Group! ....Upgrade TODAY!

Bright Blessings!
~ Dax 😎 💜 🎉

Dax.TheTarotGuild.com

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Groups