10006486086?profile=RESIZE_584xNow you can hang out with me, Dax Carlisle, and Tarot Advisors Tamara Kerr, Mary Brown, Sharonah Rapseik and other members of our Staff, each Tuesday afternoon, LIVE on the Tarot Guild Facebook Group! Chit-chat in the "comments" on the LIVE, ask questions, Talk Tarot, and even ask them to pull some Cards for you!

Let's have some FUN! ....See you There! 😎💜🎉

RSVP on the Facebook Event

DATE: Tuesday, January 18th
TIMES: 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern (U.S.) / 8pm London (U.K.)
WHERE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/tarotguild

....Ask questions about The Guild, membership, Tarot Reader Certification for professionals, our Tarot & Numerology Course, general questions about Tarot, Numerology, and more! ....Plus you can request a FREE Mini-Reading, right from the "comments" on the LIVE!

 
P.S. 👉🏼👉🏼👉🏼 Don't miss "SNL"! ....Saturday Night Facebook LIVES every Saturday, at 9pm Eastern (U.S.), on The Tarot Guild Facebook Group! Join Tarot Advisors Tamara Kerr and Joey Anderson for FUN, "Tarot Talk", Readings and more!
 
Tamara Kerr is a Professional Member of The Tarot Guild, a Certified Tarot Master (CTM) and the Director of Certification for "The Guild".... http://tamara.thetarotguild.com/
 
Joey Anderson is a Professional Members of The Tarot Guild and a Certified Tarot Reader (CTR)..... https://thetarotguild.com/members/JoeyAnderson
 
Mary Brown is a Professional Member of The Tarot Guild, a Certified Tarot Master (CTM), Vice President of The Tarot Guild, and the Director of Communications.... She is also Host of "There's a Rock for That!" and "Tarot Today Radio!" http://mary.thetarotguild.com/
 
Sharonah Rapseik is a Professional Member of The Tarot Guild, a Certified Tarot Master (CTM) and Board Member.... She is also Host of "Magic Universe!" https://thetarotguild.com/members/SharonahRapseik
 
Dax Carlisle is the President of The Tarot Guild, a Certified Tarot Master (CTM) and Professional Tarot Advisor.... He is also Host of "Tarot Today Radio!" http://dax.thetarotguild.com/ 
 

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Activity

More…