10889634874?profile=RESIZE_584x

Clients often don't know what to ask, or frame their questions in a disempowering, or unhelpful way... How do we guide them to the most helpful inquiry? In this FREE Workshop, we will be discussing How to Craft the Best Questions for Tarot!

This will be a panel discussion, with members of The Tarot Guild Staff, including CTM Corbie Mitleid, CTM Pamela Steele, CTM Dax Carlisle, and others... and will be held via Zoom Meeting!

Use this Link to Attend:

ZOOM ACCESS LINK

When: Sunday, December 18th

The Workshop begins at: 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern (U.S.) / 9pm London (U.K.)

The Zoom Meeting will be opened 20-30 minutes in advance, so you can come in at anytime. We suggest trying to arrive 10-15 minutes ahead of the Workshop start time, to get situated and for a meet & greet! 😎 💜 ☕️

Meanwhile, check out my article: "99 Deep Questions for The Tarot!" that references a great article, by Sarah Regan, from MindBodyGreen.com, with a host of Deep Questions to ask The Tarot....

...and here is a helpful Resource PDF I created with the Questions, for easier reference:

99 DEEP QUESTIONS PDF

I hope to see you at the Workshop! 🎉
Bright Blessings,
~ Dax  ☕️ 🤠 💜

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links:

Activity

Tara Graves is now a member of The Tarot Guild
3 hours ago
Tarot Channels liked Mary Brown's profile
8 hours ago
Tarot Channels liked Dax Carlisle's profile
8 hours ago
Tarot Channels liked Sharonah Rapseik's profile
8 hours ago
More…