Course Students! .....Get Your Answers LIVE!!

๐Ÿ“ข ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ’œ โ˜•๏ธ ....Hello Students!

Ask questions about the Tarot by The Numbersโ„ข Course, Tarot in general, Numerology, Professional Reading, Certification and MORE, on our YouTube Lives! .....Our "Tarot Today LIVE" shows are video-streamed every Monday and Saturday! ....with myself and Tarot Guild VP & Director of Communications, Mary Brown!

๐Ÿ‘‰ย http://tarottoday.live/ย .....Visit the channel here, for a list of Upcoming live streams!

Mondays & Saturdays:ย 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Come hangout with other students and Tarot veterans, and "Talk Tarot"! .......Our Lives feature a Chat Room, plus on Saturday, you can even CALL IN, as we are Simulcasting on BlogTalkRadio!

๐Ÿ‘‰ 714-816-4628 ........Just let us know in the Chat, if you Call IN, and we will give YOUR Call priority!! ๐Ÿค  ๐ŸŽ‰ ...or ask your questions right in the Chat!

Not Enrolled inย Tarot by The Numbersโ„ข yet? ....Enroll TODAY and during our 18th Anniversary Celebration get 60%-OFF the Course! Find out more here: Learn.TheTarotGuild.com .....and when you enroll, hit "Subscribe", and be sure to enter the Promocode: 18YEARS to get $180-OFF the Course!!

CHEERS!
~ Daxย  โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŽ‰

7996655256?profile=RESIZE_710x

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links: