• Jun 19, 2022 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Location: Live via Zoom Meeting!
  • Latest Activity: Jun 18

ย 

Our Director of Education, Sharonah Rapseik, treats us to an Introduction to Astrology, for Tarot Readers! Join us LIVE, via Zoom Meeting, on Sunday, June 19th!
๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ˜Ž โ˜•๏ธย 

TIME: 1pm Pacific, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm Eastern (U.S.), 9pm London (U.K.)
WHERE: Live, via Zoom Meeting...

Members, you'll find the Zoom Access Link, on this Page:

ZOOM ACCESS LINK PAGE

If you are not a Member yet, be sure to visit:ย Join.TheTarotGuild.comย .....andย Join Now, for Instant Access!ย 

It'sย Just $1ย per month (billed annually - $12). You will receive access to this workshop, as well as ALL of ourย workshops, and other exclusive events,ย ALLย year long!

The BEST Deal in the World of Tarot...!

๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ˜Ž โ˜•๏ธ

NOTE: This and all of our Workshops are recorded for you, if you can't join us live, or wish to watch them again!

ย 

ย ย 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild