• May 29, 2022 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Location: Live via Zoom Meeting!
  • Latest Activity: Apr 14

Join us for a private intimate conversation with "Tarot Disassembled" Deck creator Jennifer Cooper Steidley! Jennifer is going to give us an exclusive inside look at Creating Tarot Decks, Publishing, Self-Publishing, Kickstarters, and more!ย 
๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ˜Ž โ˜•๏ธย 

WHEN: Sunday, May 29th
TIMES: 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern (U.S.) / 9pm London (U.K.)
WHERE: Live, via Zoom Meeting!

Members, you will find the Zoom Access Link on this Page, on the private premium members group:

ZOOM ACCESS LINK

If you are not a Member yet, be sure to visit:ย Join.TheTarotGuild.comย .....andย Join Now!ย 

It'sย Just $1ย per month (billed annually - $12). You will receive access to this workshop, as well as ALL of ourย workshops, live Q&A sessions, and other exclusive events,ย ALLย year long!

The BEST Deal in the World of Tarot...!

๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ๐Ÿ˜Ž โ˜•๏ธ

Meanwhile, check out our recent Interview with Jennifer, on "Tarot Today Radio":

https://thetarotguild.com/videos/radio01082022

...and our Live Video Review of "Tarot Disassembled":

https://thetarotguild.com/news/tarot-disassembled-live

ย 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild