• May 15, 2022 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Location: Live via Zoom Meeting!
  • Latest Activity: May 1

No need for ceremonial robes, incense, candles - discover a powerful and simple way to manifest your goals with only one tool: Your Tarot Deck! ....with Tarot Master Sharonah Rapseik! ...Director of Education for The Tarot Guild and Host of the "Magic Universe" radio/podcast! 📻 🎙

WHEN: Sunday, May 15h
TIME: 1pm Pacific - 2pm Mountain - 3pm Central - 4pm Eastern (U.S.) - 9pm London (U.K.)
WHERE: Live, via Zoom Meeting!

Members, get the Zoom Access Link on this page, on the private Premium Members group:

ZOOM ACCESS LINK PAGE

If you are not a Member yet, be sure to visit: Join.TheTarotGuild.com .....and Join Now, for Instant Access! 

It's Just $1 per month (billed annually - $12). You will receive access to this workshop, as well as ALL of our workshops, and other exclusive events, ALL year long!

The BEST Deal in the World of Tarot...!

NOTE: This workshop will be recorded and made available, if you can't attend Live, or want to watch it again!

💜 👍🏼 😎 ☕️

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild