Now you can hang out with Tarot Advisors Joey Anderson and Tamara Kerr each Saturday evening, LIVE on the Tarot Guild Facebook Group! Chit-chat in the "comments" on the LIVE, ask questions, Talk Tarot, and even ask them to pull some Cards for you!

Let's have some FUN! ....See you There! 😎💜🎉

RSVP on the Facebook Event

DATE: Saturday, January 15th
TIMES: 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern (U.S.) / 2am London (U.K.)
WHERE: https://www.facebook.com/groups/tarotguild

Tamara Kerr is a Professional Member of The Tarot Guild, a Certified Tarot Master (CTM) and the Director of Certification for "The Guild".... http://tamara.thetarotguild.com/
 
Joey Anderson is a Professional Members of The Tarot Guild and a Certified Tarot Reader (CTR)..... https://thetarotguild.com/members/JoeyAnderson
 
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild

Quick Links: