9709608467?profile=RESIZE_584x

Join us Saturday, October 23rd for a "Live" Listener Party! ...Host Mary Brown and I will be joining you in our "Psychic Talk Radio" Chat Room, as we ALL listen-in to Mary's Interview with the extraordinary Deck Creator Ciro Marchetti!

They will be chating about creating Tarot Decks, Ciro's latest: The Tarot Decoratif Deck and Book Set (...with book author Lee Bursten), and his upcoming Mystic Palette Tarot, plus a LOT more!

...Come chat with Mary and I "Live" during the Interview! We will be chatting about the interview, creating Tarot decks, Ciro, his art and his decks, and anything else that comes up! 💜 😎 ☕

The Player and Chat Room are located on the Show Post. The Chat Room will appear below The Player!

11am Pacific / 1pm central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)

Join Us Here:

"Tarot Today Radio" October 23rd

 

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

<<< Click Dax's Image to visit his Page!
Dax is the Founder & President of The Tarot Guild (About to enter Our 18th Year!), and the creator of the Tarot by The Numbers™ Course! Over the past 30+ years, Dax has helped literally 10’s of thousands of Clients as a Tarot Advisor, Numerologist, Life Coach and Clinical Hypnotherapist.

You need to be a member of The Tarot Guild to add comments!

Join The Tarot Guild